AWANA

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 09 2018 except Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:30pm