Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 12 2019 except Sun Oct 28 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019.
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 6:00pm